Living Room
Carol and John

Carol and John
April 2022

Staying at Noah's Hideaway was the best decision that we made on our honeymoon trip to Maui.


The level of hospitality that we experienced here was unreal. From the moment that we stepped out of our car, Fadi was there to greet us warmly with amazing cocktails and a tour of the place.

 

Breakfast became our favorite meal of the day, with Cath cooking up dishes from around the world that are presented to you in the most thoughtful way imaginable.

 

The food and coffee here are delicious and we ate and drank all of it! Noah himself popped in once or twice during breakfast to say hello and brighten our mornings.
 

The location is unbeatable. The neighborhood is beautiful, quiet, and secluded (with free parking), while still being centrally located. You're a short drive to a ton of great restaurants and shops, and just up the street from one of the most beautiful beaches in the world.

 

If you're looking for any food or activity recs, ask Fadi! We hit up a couple of local eats and a snorkeling spot based on his recommendation that were A+.
 

We stayed in the Eucalypt Suite and it was spacious and full of cool touches and treats. We made good use out of the hot tub and pool that were always kept at the perfect temperature, with floaties, clean towels, and cold drinks nearby.

 

The entertainment deck is great if you want to hang out in the backyard and cook, and there's also a game room with an arcade machine that we discovered a few new fun games on!


Fadi, Cath, and Noah craft an unforgettable experience at Noah's Hideaway where they treat you so well that you want to become a better host yourself to any visitors when you get back home. We can't wait to come back!

 

If you have the chance and they have dates available, don't even think about it, just book this place - you'll thank yourself later. The hosts are awesome and this place is awesome.

Shannon and Dane.jpeg

Shannon and Dane
Jan 2022

We will never stay elsewhere in Maui than Noah’s Hideaway.

 

After staying at a large resort just prior, Noah’s Hideaway provided a picturesque respite from the crowds and impersonal service but was still a quick walk to the beautiful Kaanapali beach.

 

Upon arrival, we were greeted by Fadi who gave us a personal tour of the residence as we sipped the Mai Tai’s he crafted for us.

 

The suite is full of all of the amenities you expect while traveling but also much more including a spacious but cozy living room, a stocked fridge, and unlimited Nespresso pods to name a few.

 

A private walkway leads to the rest of the beautiful property that is expertly maintained.

 

We loved lounging in the pool, hot tub, and saunas which are shielded from the golf course by luscious tropical trees.

 

When we wanted to go to the beach, everything we needed was right outside our suite including cooler, chairs, umbrella, and snorkel gear.

 

As most reviews will mention, the breakfast that is prepared each morning by Cath can top any restaurant on the island. While an outdoor kitchen and all supplies are available, we never used it because the breakfast kept us full until our dinner reservations each night.

 

Finally, as I’ve alluded to, the attention to detail and the personal service provided by Fadi, Cath, and Noah are what meant the most to us.

 

No resort or hotel can match the care and pride they have in giving their guests the best stay experience.

 

Thank you Fadi, Cath, and Noah; we will without a doubt be returning to Noah’s Hideaway.

Jeff and Steph.jpeg

Jeff and Steph
Jan 2022

I wish there was a 6th star.

 

This place is truly special and a highlight of our stay on Maui.

 

From the sauna to the heated pool to the homemade delicious breakfasts, I cannot recommend this highly enough.

 

Also, if driving is not your thing you are right next to beautiful beaches and plenty of restaurants.

 

We highly recommend this place to anyone.

 

Our hosts even packed us a togo breakfast when we had an early morning snorkeling trip.

 

We will definitely look to Noah’s Hideaway as an amazing home base for our future Maui adventures.

Living Room
JOHN AND BECKA AT NOAH'S HIDEAWAY VACATION SPOT

John and Becka,

Feb 2021

We can’t say enough about Noah’s Hideway!

 

Fadi, Cath, and little Noah provide a warm and welcoming Hawaiian experience like no other. They were kind, attentive to any need we had, and their recommendations were spectacular. They really go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and have the best possible experience in Maui. The pool, sauna, hot tub and pizza oven were a treat.

 

The Koa suite was everything we needed/wanted (including a Nespresso machine!). The location is ideal. Close enough to walk to restaurants and excursions, but tucked away from the crowds of Lahaina.

 

It feels secluded without being inconvenient! Having only 2 suites on the property, we felt like we had the place to ourselves with the occasional run in with our neighbors at breakfast (which we thoroughly enjoyed!) and Fadi who would check in to see if we needed anything.

 

Most airbnb’s say “breakfast included” and give you a few snacks in a basket. Not Noah’s! The homemade breakfast meals was delectable cuisine from around the world, and perfectly filled you up for the day’s adventures. We’ve never looked forward to breakfast so much.

 

If you are staying on Maui, Noah’s Hideway is an absolute no brainer. Stop looking at other options and book!

Screen Shot 2021-07-09 at 2.32.20 PM.png

Kirk and Moorea
June 2021

There was nothing my husband didn’t like about this place! We went for 12 nights on our honeymoon, and they really blew us away!

 

Fadi (the host) and his wife and son were so hospitable and accommodating to anything we needed, combined with giving us lots of privacy.

 

Fadi was so helpful with local recommendations and he even provided beach equipment for us to freely use (snorkeling gear, beach umbrellas and chairs)!!

 

Fadi’s wife made the absolute BEST breakfast every morning, and it was unashamedly one of the top things we looked forward to every day!

 

Our suite was so nice and private, with a big king bed and a spa bathroom (complete with rain shower and big soaker tub!) and the TV had every streaming service you could think of on it!

 

Outside the pool deck was so beautiful and with there being only one other suite, you get a lot of private time by the pool! The patio area has a grill and pizza oven and everything needed for making meals which was super helpful and often used by me and my husband!

 

The location is amazing with it being less than a mile walk to a beach! That same walk can take you to cute shops and restaurants and other beaches and shops/ restaurants were at most a 10 minute drive away!

 

The neighborhood that Noah’s Hideaway is in is small and quiet and right next to a golf course that you can see from the Kia Suite (the room my husband and I stayed at).

 

I can’t say enough good things about Noah’s Hideaway, and couldn’t imagine being treated any better by such a hospitable family!

 

We would absolutely recommend and we hope to be back ourselves!

Megan.webp

Megan and Jon,
Jan 2021

I honestly don’t even know where to begin... Absolutely every aspect of Noah’s Hideaway is thoroughly thought out and executed with the utmost care. I don’t normally write super detailed reviews but I would be doing you all a disservice by not sharing the extensive list of all of the wonderful aspects of this Airbnb.

 

First and foremost, Fadi and Cath (and little Noah!) are some of the loveliest people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. They are the definition of “perfect hosts”. Fadi will be your face to face contact and he is the kind of person that makes you instantly feel comfortable and welcome. It feels like you are visiting family or close friends.

 

Upon arrival, Fadi was kind enough to walk us to our suite and give us a tour of the many amenities available onsite. The property itself has every possible amenity you could ever dream of!

 

There is a beautiful pool, hot tub, sauna, multiple outdoor showers, game room, fire pit, pizza oven, barbecue, and outdoor seating. Everything is incredibly clean and beautifully maintained.

 

The suites are immaculate, well stocked, thoughtfully designed and incredibly comfortable. We did not want for anything! It is hard to decide what my favorite aspect of Noah’s Hideaway was, because everything was so wonderful, but if I had to pick it would be the delicious breakfast that was served every morning!

 

Cath is an AMAZING chef and provided the loveliest food each and every morning. Being on vacation, sleeping in was important to us but even that was taken into consideration. The cold items included in our meal were carefully kept in a cooler and the hot items were perfectly stored in a hot container within a picnic basket. Breakfast is served around 8am but everything was still the perfect temperature when we ate around 10am-10:30am.

 

Even with everything I just wrote, I still don’t feel like I am doing Noah’s Hideaway justice. Fadi and Cath have found the perfect balance of being attentive, thoughtful and available while also respecting the privacy and individual schedules of their guests. Every possible need you may have has been thought of and addressed as if you were the most important guests in the world!

 

We live and work here on Maui, at one of the highest end resorts on island no less, and we were completely blown away by every aspect of our stay. We plan to return to Noah’s Hideaway as soon as our schedule allows and I highly recommend this amazing bed and breakfast to absolutely everyone!

Living Room
stuart and jeanne.jpeg

Stuart and Jeanne
July 2021

Look no further. This is the place to stay in Maui!

 

My wife and I loved everything about our stay. Our suite was recently updated with skylights, raised wooden ceilings and new furniture. Everything looked fabulous! The king sized bed was super comfy and we loved the smooth jazz playing on the Sonos speakers. So relaxing.

 

NH is located just a short walk to Whaler’s Village and the beach. We especially enjoyed exploring Maui’s great beaches and found having beach chairs, an umbrella, cooler and snorkel equipment just a few steps from our room and car a huge advantage. Imagine trying to lug everything through a hotel?

 

The pool is an oasis to get away from the crowds as you don’t have to worry about finding a chair. Just grab a drink from the stocked poolside refrigerator, get a nearby float and glide past your personal waterfall…Paradise.

 

NH has everything you can wish for. Hot tub, sauna, grill, pizza oven, game room, Nespresso machine and more. I especially enjoyed playing pool in George Benson’s old recording studio while listening to his music. Carlos Santana and Magic Johnson also visited this beautiful property. How cool is that?

 

I didn’t realize breakfast would be so exciting but I couldn’t wait to received Fadi’s text for what they were serving. We stayed 8 nights and had a different meal each day. You can tell by the quality of the food and presentation that these meals were made with great care and appreciation for their guests.

 

Lastly, Fadi and his family were the most gracious and welcoming hosts. We loved getting to know them and Fadi’s suggestions helped to make our first to Maui very special. I would put him up against any concierge from a 5-star hotel.

 

NH is a gem and I can’t recommend it enough.

adam and salome.jpeg

Adam and Salome
July 2021

Tl;dr: book now.

 

This was the best place I’ve stayed in 15+ years of visiting the island, and best value too.

 

More context: I wish I could give 6 stars.

Noah’s hideaway was my 3rd stop on island, and you’d think I was relaxed already. But I showed up, stressed, still burned out from work and recent family challenges. I had dad’s health and my long to-do list on my mind, and that gave me a big ball of stress that wouldn’t go away. Massages, chiropractors, or beach time hadn’t fixed my stress ball. Meditations weren’t doing the trick either. The beds at the other Airbnb’s weren’t helping - they were all a bit off.

 

But then, I met fadi at his door. He greeted us with a ray of sunshine and helping hand. His facilities and hospitality were EXACTLY what I needed. It was a top resort experience, but completely private. It was just us and another couple there. It was perfect. And the bed was so perfect! We stayed in the koa suite and I wish we had just stayed here the entire time we were in west Maui.

 

I can’t thank fadi and family enough. I’ve returned back home a bit more centered, thanks to my stay at this location.

 

Book this trip. It’ll be the highlight of your time away from home.

IMG_7976.jpeg

Gina and Danny
June 2021

Noah’s Hideaway exceeded all of our expectations for our honeymoon and it’s our new “home away from home” in Lahaina!

 

When searching for the perfect place to stay, we looked at various resorts nearby, but we luckily stumbled upon this incredible bed & breakfast.

 

When comparing the resorts, we found that Noah’s Hideaway had more amenities, the charm of a bed & breakfast, and a more intimate, luxurious experience. Plus it’s only a short 10 minute walk to the beach, Whaler’s Village and plenty of dining options.

 

Front Street is also a short drive down the road with even more dining, quaint shops, and activities.

 

Extra bonus: free parking and no resort fees! The property and amenities blew us away, and Fadi and Cath’s attention to detail shined through.

 

We looked forward to Cath's delectable breakfasts each morning, they were different each day and inspired by international cuisine. Not only were they delicious, but also vegetarian and made with love.

 

From the pool, sauna, and game room, to the central location, lush grounds, and relaxing atmosphere, we couldn’t have been happier with Noah’s Hideaway.

 

Fadi always made sure we were comfortable, and gave us wonderful recommendations for dining and experiences.

 

Plus, our room had a private entrance/exit, mini-fridge full of complimentary beverages, and beach equipment that we were welcome to borrow (chairs, umbrella, snorkel gear, cooler and towels).

 

They truly thought of everything, which made our honeymoon so relaxing and easy breezy! Don't miss out on this one-of-a-kind bed & breakfast with a prime location and personable, relaxing experience!

 

We can’t wait to visit again. Mahalo Fadi, Cath & Noah!